Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Seungri Releases ‘VVIP’ Mini-Album!

Big Bang‘s maknae is ready to once again break out of his shell as he releases his first kpop mini-album, VVIP!
YG Entertainment announced late last year that member Seungri would be releasing a digital single come January. After watching the success of GD&TOP‘s album promotions, Seungri’s comeback was set back but not without good reason; the kpop idol’s comeback was now set to be with a physical mini-album in order to make up for the long wait.
VVIP, the title of Seungri’s mini-album features a total of seven songs with a dance feel that resembles his previous sound in Strong Baby. The album also features tracks with Big Bang leader G-Dragon and popular singer IU. Check out the tracks below:

01. VVIP

02. So What (What Do You Want Me To Do?)

03. Open The Windows ft. G-Dragon

04. Magic

05. I Know ft. IU

06. White Love

07. Outro (Into My Word)

Seungri is set to release his music video for So What later today. The kpop idol will also be performing more of his songs at the 2011 Big Show.

Stay tuned to Kpoplive for more Seungri news along with Kpop and Kpop music news!

Written by

No comments:

Post a Comment

Site search

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More